Titles and Abstract
Organizing Committee


Registration form for Outside Participants

Please note that we will be having limited accomodation.
Therefore, we will be selecting 15 students preferably MSc and PhD in mathematics on the first come first serve basis.
Kindly note that you will have to arrange your own travel, amount for the same will not be reimbursed.

Please register here.

Last Date to Register: 10th February 2023, Friday

Selected participants

Name Affiliation
Ayisha Fasna A Farook College (Autonomous)
Aditya Ghosh Central University OF Jharkhand, Ranchi
Jisa P James SH College Thevara
Irene Maria Mathews St. Joseph's College, Devagiri, Calicut
Janna Parwin N Farook College (Autonomous)
Navya K Nair Cochin University of Science and Technology
Sai Gayathri P Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Mubasil P Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
Hrithwik Prasanth Sree Narayana College, Nattika
Nikesha Sony Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Aravapalli Sumadhura Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Ebenezer Veda Sundaram Bishop Heber College, Bharathidasan University
Anju Sundaran Sree Narayana College, Nattika
Aarathi T Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
Evelin Nissy Thomas Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore